Uncategorized

Listening to Try Again, Smile Again by CNBLUE (씨엔블루)

I can get pressures at times
But I am strong and I try to sing all night
I don’t like same songs
And I don’t like same sounds
I just love to try all night

I am gonna try again, try again, back again
Try it all night, I’ll never cry forever
Try again, try again back again time to try
I want to try to show all night…

Listening to Try Again, Smile Again by CNBLUE (씨엔블루)

Preview it on Path

Leave a Reply

